ACEC/RMF Awards Scholarships among finalists submitted by ACEC State Organizations.

Deadline for Submissions is March 9, 2015.

Under the auspices of ACEC’s College of Fellows, the ACEC/RMF will award five (4) General Scholarships in 2015:

  • ACEC Scholar of the Year Scholarship
  • Kennedy/Jenks Consultants Scholarship in Honor of David D. Kennedy
  • Small Firm Council Scholarship
  • Life/Health Trust (LHT) Scholarship

In addition, ACEC/RMF will award one (1) Specialty Scholarship:

  • Council of American Structural Engineers (CASE) Scholarship

Applying for a Scholarship


All scholarship applicants must submit applications through their respective state Member Organizations. Click here for Member Organization contact information.

Please contact Daisy Nappier, Director of Awards Programs, for additional information.